top of page
Search
Writer's pictureSECT

MEET OUR NEW ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT SARAH LARSON

I am thrilled to be a part of SECT and begin my new role as administrative assistant! After spending 20 years in the San Francisco Bay Area, my family and I headed back to my hometown roots of SF, SD last spring. It has been so exciting getting involved with the artful community here in Sioux Falls! I have a BA in studio Art. I am a mom. I am an art lover, appreciator and creator! I have sewn both professionally and personally for over 15 years, focusing on fashion, costuming, tailoring, display and merchandising. I have loved my time working with and for DAPA and the LHS young adults. I am thrilled to continue to support our local theaters and share my appreciation and continued support for the arts!


178 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page